Meet Our Team

Scott E. Fritz

Scott E. Fritz
President and Chief Executive Officer
scott.fritz@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0120

Kimberly A. Benner

Kimberly A. Benner
Senior Vice President and Trust and Investment Services Division Manager
kim.benner@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 5020

K. Lee Hopkins

K. Lee Hopkins
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
lee.hopkins@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0146

Richard R. Leitzel

Rich Leitzel
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
rich.leitzel@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0182

Michael A. Moore

Michael A. Moore
Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
michael.moore@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0159

G. Lewis Davey

G. Lewis Davey
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer 
lew.davey@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0141

Audra L. Hunter

Audra L. Hunter
Vice President, Director of Retail Delivery
audra.hunter@fnbmifflintown.com
717.567.2380 ext. 1201

New Image

William Martin
Vice President, Controller, CPA, CMA
william.martin@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2177 ext. 0122

Billie Jo Deiter

Billie Jo Deiter
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Ickesburg and Loysville Offices
billiejo.deiter@fnbmifflintown.com
717.438.3050 ext. 0601

New Florence E. Dressler

Florence E. Dressler
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Fermanagh and Mifflintown Offices
flo.dressler@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.8968 ext. 0301

Brian A. Hummel

Brian A. Hummel
Assistant Vice President, First National Bank of Mifflintown; Investment Representative, Infinex Investments, Inc.
bhummel@infinexgroup.com
855.825.6120 

New Image

Tina T. Shirey
Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer 
tina.shirey@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0151

Bradley D. Sherman

Bradley D. Sherman
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, West Perry, Bloomfield Borough, New Bloomfield and Shermans Dale Offices
brad.sherman@fnbmifflintown.com
717.789.4500 ext. 0501

New Image

Jamie Steffen
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Newport and Delaware Office
jamie.steffen@fnbmifflintown.com
717-567-2380 ext. 1202

Diane E. Zeiders

Diane E. Zeiders
Assistant Vice President and Branch Executive Officer, Tuscarora Valley and East Waterford Offices
diane.zeiders@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.8947 ext. 0201

Heather Abdel-Salam

Heather Palm
Assistant Vice President, Director of Marketing and Business Services 
heather.palm@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0130


New Image

Candice Neff Hull
Assistance Vice President, Business Development Officer​
candice.neff@fnbmifflintown.com
855.825.6119

 

New Image

Jeff Fortenbaugh
Commercial Loan Officer
jeff.fortenbaugh@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0148

New Image

​Tyler Ritzman
Commercial Loan Officer
tyler.ritzman@fnbmifflintown.com
717.436.2144 ext. 0149


Website by MoJo Active, Inc.

The First National Bank of Mifflintown has no control over information at any site hyperlinked to or from this Site. The First National Bank of Mifflintown makes no representation concerning and is not responsible for the quality, content, nature, or reliability of any hyperlinked site and is providing this hyperlink to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement, investigation, verification or monitoring by The First National Bank of Mifflintown of any information in any hyperlinked site. In no event shall The First National Bank of Mifflintown be responsible for your use of a hyperlinked site.

Go Back | Continue