List of Registered Mortgage Loan Originators

NMLS ID Last Name First Name Middle Name Email City State Zip
956056 Brightbill Laura Beth laura.brightbill@fnbmifflintown.com Elliottsburg PA 17024
955915 Bryson Jessica Ann jesicca.bryson@fnbmifflintown.com Mifflintown PA 17059
876860 Davey George Lewis lew.davey@fnbmifflintown.com Mifflintown PA 17059
562086 Deiter Billie Jo billiejo.deiter@fnbmifflintown.com Ickesburg PA 17037
562218 Dressler Florence Elizabeth flo.dressler@fnbmifflintown.com Mifflintown PA 17059
963658 Eppley Genna Rebecca genna.eppley@fnbmifflintown.com Newport PA 17040
1055110 FortenbaughJeffreyjeff.fortenbaugh@fnbmifflintown.comMifflintownPA17059
961689 Fry Michele Marie michele.fry@fnbmifflintown.com Thompsontown PA 17094
1442616 GoshornBethanybethany.goshorn@fnbmifflintown.comMifflintown PA17059
562222 Hunter Audra L audra.hunter@fnbmifflintown.comNewport PA 17074
1208580JonesTammyMarietammy.jones@fnbmifflintown.comShermans DalePA17090 
1056661 Moore Michael Allen michael.moore@fnbmifflintown.com Mifflintown PA 17059
1401168 Partner ChristiReneechristi.partner@fnbmifflintown.comPort Royal PA17082
1398825 RitzmanTylerCarltyler.ritzman@fnbmifflintown.com MifflintownPA17059 
562228 Sherman Bradley D brad.sherman@fnbmifflintown.com Elliottsburg PA 17024
913257 Shirey Tina Taylor tina.shirey@fnbmifflintown.com Mifflintown PA 17059
807734 Steffen JamieSuejamie.steffen@fnbmifflintown.comNewportPA17074 
1208696 TurnerPatriciaApatty.turner@fnbmifflintown.comNew Bloomfield PA17068 
1416470 WisehauptIsaiahEvansisaiah.wisehaupt@fnbmifflintown.comMifflintown PA17059
562062 Zeiders Diane E diane.zeiders@fnbmifflintown.com Mifflintown PA 17059
Website by MoJo Active, Inc.

The First National Bank of Mifflintown has no control over information at any site hyperlinked to or from this Site. The First National Bank of Mifflintown makes no representation concerning and is not responsible for the quality, content, nature, or reliability of any hyperlinked site and is providing this hyperlink to you only as a convenience. The inclusion of any hyperlink does not imply any endorsement, investigation, verification or monitoring by The First National Bank of Mifflintown of any information in any hyperlinked site. In no event shall The First National Bank of Mifflintown be responsible for your use of a hyperlinked site.

Go Back | Continue